2014 AIBA Congress

- Jeju Island, South Korea -

Elected Officials	Name	Remark
President	Dr Ching-Kuo Wu (TPE)	Elected by affirmation
Vice President and ASBC President	Mr Serik Konakbayev (KAZ)	Elected by affirmation
Executive Committee Members - ASBC	Mr Yan Yue (CHN)	Elected by the confederation
Executive Committee Members - ASBC	Mr Yoon Seok Chang (KOR)	Elected by the confederation
Vice President and AFBC President	Mr Kelani Bayor (TOG)	Elected by affirmation
Executive Committee Members - AFBC	Mr Mohamed Moustahsane (MAR)	Elected by the confederation
Executive Committee Members - AFBC	Nabil Sadi (ALG)	Elected by the confederation
Vice President and AMBC President	Mr Osvaldo Bisbal (ARG)	Elected by affirmation
Executive Committee Members - AMBC	Alberto Puig De La Barca (CUB)	Elected by the confederation
Executive Committee Members - AMBC	Ray Silvas (USA)	Elected by the confederation
Vice President and EUBC President	Mr Franco Falcinelli (ITA)	Elected by affirmation
Executive Committee Members - EUBC	Mr Terry Smith / Wales	Elected by the confederation
Executive Committee Members - EUBC	Suleyman Mikayilov (AZE)	Elected by the confederation
Vice President and OSBC President	Mr Edgar Tanner (AUS)	Elected by affirmation
Executive Committee Members - OSBC	Mr Mapu Jamias (ASA)	Elected by the confederation
Executive Committee Members	Mr Fran Lopez Almeida (VEN)	Elected by AIBA Congress
Executive Committee Members	Mr Jürgen Kyas (GER)	Elected by AIBA Congress
Executive Committee Members	Mr Eyüp Gözgeç (TUR)	Elected by AIBA Congress
Executive Committee Members	Mr Steve Ninvalle (GUY)	Elected by AIBA Congress
Executive Committee Members	Mr Pat Fiacco (CAN)	Elected by AIBA Congress